Back to Homepage Learn About NHU
Future Students

Computer Science Faculty


Julio R. Garcia, Faculty Chair
B.A., National University of Education
M.A., Ph.D., University of Northern Iowa

Steven L. Chaput
B.S.C., Elmhurst College
M.B.A., University of Dallas

Nibedita Das
B.S.C., Presidency College, University of Calcutta
Ph.D., Arizona State University

Jagadeesh Vasudevamurthy
B.E., University of Mysore
M.A., Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur
Ph.D., Mc Gill University


Learn about faculty in other programs.